School Counseling

COUNSELING

Counselors in the secondary schools help students with educational and career planning, as well as personal problems.

 TEMS  

Timothy Edwards Middle School

 SWHS South Windsor High School

 

 Name/Position Email 
Michael Bombara
School Counselor, SWHS
mbombara@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Michele Brown-Quinn
School Counselor, SWHS
mbrown-quinn@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Teri Dowty
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards
tdowty@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Alison Jennings
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards 
ajennings@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Dina Keleher
School Counselor, SWHS
dkeleher@swindsor.k12.ct.us 
Patricia Lakomy
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards
plakomy@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Bob LaRochelle
School Counselor, SWHS 
blarochelle@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Frank Leon
School Counselor, SWHS
fleon@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Margaret Levrault
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards
mlevrault@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Dan Peters
School Counselor, SWHS
djpeters@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Julie Wlodarczyk
School Counselor, SWHS
jwlodarczyk@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Benjamin Wry
School Counselor, SWHS
bwry@swindsor.k12.ct.us


HELPFUL LINK:

CT Comprehensive School Counseling