BOE Calendar

2017-2018 Board of Education Calendar

Board of Education meetings typically take place on the fourth Tuesday of each month (with the exception of June and December). Meetings are held at Timothy Edwards Middle School, 100 Arnold Way, in Room Alt 6 (second floor) at 7:00 p.m. Special meetings may be called on an as-needed basis.

• Tuesday, September 12, 2017
• Tuesday, September 26, 2017
• Tuesday, October 24, 2017
• Tuesday, November 28, 2017
• Tuesday, December 12, 2017
• Tuesday, January 23, 2018
• Tuesday, February 27, 2018
• Tuesday, March 27, 2018
• Tuesday, April 24, 2018
• Tuesday, May 22, 2018
• Tuesday, June 12, 2018*

*second Tuesday